side menu icon

Activities List

2018-19 Program Guide Our Program Guide is filled with even more exciting activities.

Click HERE to register for these and more.*

*Please note, program registrations are nonrefundable and nontransferable except in cases of family or medical emergencies. Please contact Customer Care for more information.

JUNE 2018
 


image description unavailable
Jump-In! Burlington, VT

Date: Mon Jun 25, 9:00 AM - Fri Jun 29, 3:00 PM

Location: Miller Community Recreation Center

Jump-In is a week long jump-roping series for girls coached by trained teens and supervised by adult coordinators.

JULY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Jump-In! Vergennes, VT

Date: Mon Jul 09, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 13, 3:00 PM

Location: St Peter's Parish

Jump-In is a jump-roping series for girls coached by trained teens and supervised by adult coordinators.

image description unavailable
Jump-In! South Burlington, VT

Date: Mon Jul 16, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 20, 3:00 PM

Location: St John Vianney Parish

Jump-In is a week long jump-roping series for girls coached by trained teens and supervised by adult coordinators.

image description unavailable
Jump-In! South Burlington, VT

Date: Mon Jul 23, 9:00 AM - Fri Jul 27, 3:00 PM

Location: St John Vianney Parish

Jump-In is a week long jump-roping series for girls coached by trained teens and supervised by adult coordinators.

image description unavailable
Jump-In! South Burlington, VT

Date: Mon Jul 30, 9:00 AM - Fri Aug 03, 3:00 PM

Location: St John Vianney Parish

Jump-In is a week long jump-roping series for girls coached by trained teens and supervised by adult coordinators.

SEPTEMBER 2018
 


image description unavailable
Citizen Scientist Jump Start

Date: Sat Sep 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Whole Village Family Resource

Start your Citizen Scientist Journey with other girls and volunteers. Learn how to make observations, collect data, and get feedback on your research findings. Science is fun for everyone.