side menu icon

Board of Directors


  • Tara Pacht - Council President / Board Chair

  • Martha Manley - First Vice President

  • Katelyn PC Hudson - Second Vice President

  • Eric Carlson - Council Treasurer

  • Susan Manning - Council Secretary

Members at Large

  • Candice Benson

  • Star Dargin

  • Maura Grogan

  • Courtney Morin

  • Peggy Piette

Julia Tilton - Girl Representative
Emily Galeva - Girl Representative

Patricia Mellor - CEO, Girl Scouts of the Green and White Mountains

Board Member and Governance Committee Nominations

If you would like to self-refer for a position on the Board of Directors and/or Governance Committee, complete the application here.

Board members are available to attend Girl Scout Community meetings, awards ceremonies, and community events. If you would like to contact a board member, please send a letter to Girl Scouts of the Green and White Mountains Board of Directors, 1 Commerce Drive, Bedford, NH 03110-6835.

Be a Girl Member of the GSGWM Board

Who knows better what girls want out of Girl Scouts than the girls themselves! You can be a G.I.R.L. (Go-Getter, Innovator, Risk-Taker, Leader)™ and have an influence on future council direction by becoming a member of the GSGWM board. Girl Scouts 14 and older are eligible for a seat on the board, which meets six or seven times a year, and requires a one-year commitment. Girl board members don’t get to vote, but do get to influence policy. It’s a great opportunity to see how a nonprofit board works!

Ex Officio Girl Board Member Position Application

National Council Session Delegate Nominations for 2020 National Council Session in Orlando, FL

This is an exciting opportunity to represent the Girl Scouts of the Green and White Mountains on the National level. The Governance Committee is seeking a highly qualified, diverse pool of candidates for a limited number of Delegate/Alternate positions and will conduct interviews of all eligible applicants. Delegates will be elected by our Board of Directors at their annual meeting in December 2019.

If you would like to self-refer to be a Delegate or Alternate Delegate to the National Council Session in Orlando, FL in October 2020, complete the application here.

If you would like more information, please email Customer Care.